Team

Oliver Anlauf

Executive Producer

oliver.anlauf@kaeptn.com

Carolin Eickmeyer

Producer

carolin.eickmeyer@kaeptn.com

Markus Hölting

Senior Producer

markus.hoelting@kaeptn.com

Cinzia Morganti

Producer

cinzia.morganti@kaeptn.com

Oliver Bock

Head of Compositing

oliver.bock@kaeptn.com

Heiko Klaws

Motion Designer / 3D / VR

heiko.klaws@kaeptn.com

Gunter Freese

3D

Luisa Klein

Senior Editor und Motion Designer

luisa.klein@kaeptn.com

Julien Gröchenig

Editor / VR Designer

julien.groechenig@kaeptn.com

Elif Eker

Apprentice

elif.eker@kaeptn.com

Luca Fritzler

Apprentice

john-luca.fritzler@kaeptn.com

Jenna, die gute Seele

.

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@kaeptn.com