Team

Oliver Anlauf

Executive Producer

oliver.anlauf@kaeptn.com

Sandra von Hacht

Business Development

sandra.vonhacht@kaeptn.com

Carolin Eickmeyer

Producer

carolin.eickmeyer@kaeptn.com

Oliver Bock

Head of Compositing

oliver.bock@kaeptn.com

Gunter Freese

3D

Olaf Gardeler

3D und Motion Designer

olaf.gardeler@kaeptn.com

Luisa Klein

Editor und Motion Designer

luisa.klein@kaeptn.com

Julien Gröchenig

Editor

julien.groechenig@kaeptn.com

Julia Oomens

Producer

Susann Diesinger

Producer

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@kaeptn.com