Team

Oliver Anlauf

Executive Producer

oliver.anlauf@kaeptn.com

Julia Richter

Producer

julia.richter@kaeptn.com

Susann Kleine

Producer

susann.kleine@kaeptn.com

Carolin Eickmeyer

Producer

carolin.eickmeyer@kaeptn.com

Heiko Klaws

Motion Designer

heiko.klaws@kaeptn.com

Luisa Klein

Editor und Motion Designer

luisa.klein@kaeptn.com

Claudius Stocker

Editor und jun. Colorist

claudius.stocker@kaeptn.com

Olaf Gardeler

jun. Motion Designer

olaf.gardeler@kaeptn.com

Buchhaltung / Finance

Buchhaltung/Finance

buchhaltung@kaeptn.com